Timbaland 2007 ‘Shock Value’ CD Showcase

Shock Value is the second solo album from rapper/producer Timbaland and was released on April 2, 2007.

Official Track Listing

1. “Oh Timbaland”
2. “Give It to Me” (featuring Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake)
3. “Release” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
4. “The Way I Are” (featuring D.O.E. & Keri Hilson)
5. “Bounce” (featuring Justin Timberlake, Dr. Dre & Missy Elliott)
6. “Come and Get Me” (featuring 50 Cent & Tony Yayo)
7. “Kill Yourself” (featuring Attitude & Sebastian)
8. “Boardmeeting” (featuring Magoo)
9. “Fantasy” (featuring Money)
10. “Scream” (featuring Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherzinger)
11. “Miscommunication” (featuring Keri Hilson & Sebastian)
12. “Bombay” (featuring Amar & Jim Beanz)
13. “Throw It on Me” (featuring The Hives)
14. “Time” (featuring She Wants Revenge)
15. “One and Only” (featuring Fall Out Boy)
16. “Apologize” (featuring OneRepublic)
17. “2 Man Show” (featuring Elton John)

Twitter: @beatnotiks
IG: @beatnotiks