Nelly 2000 ‘COUNTRY GRAMMAR’ CD Showcase

‘Country Grammar’ was the debut studio album from St. Louis native Nelly. It was released June 27th, 2000. Personal favorite from the album was “Ride With Me”. Let us know in the comments below your favorite song from the album.

Official Track List
1. “Intro” (featuring Cedric the Entertainer)
2. “St. Louie”
3. “Greed, Hate, Envy”
4. “Country Grammar (Hot Shit)”
5. “Steal the Show” (featuring St. Lunatics)
6. “Interlude” (featuring Cedric the Entertainer)
7. “Ride wit Me” (featuring City Spud)
8. “E.I.”
9. “Thicky Thick Girl” (featuring Murphy Lee and Ali)
10. “For My” (featuring Lil Wayne)
11. “Utha Side”
12. “Tho Dem Wrappas”
13. “Wrap Sumden” (featuring St. Lunatics)
14. “Batter Up” (featuring Murphy Lee and Ali)
15. “Never Let ‘Em C U Sweat” (featuring The Teamsters)
16. “Luven Me”
17. “Outro” (featuring Cedric the Entertainer)

IG: @beatnotiks
Twitter: @beatnotiks