Kanye West 2004 “The College Dropout” CD Showcase

The College Dropout is the debut studio album from Kanye West. It was release on February 10, 2004 by Def Jam Records and Roc-A-Fella Records. It earned a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album in 2005. Let us know what your favorite song from “The College Dropout” is below.

Official Track Lists
1. “Intro (Skit)”
2. “We Don’t Care”
3. “Graduation Day”
4. “All Falls Down” (featuring Syleena Johnson)
5. “I’ll Fly Away”
6. “Spaceship” (featuring GLC and Consequence)
7. “Jesus Walks”
8. “Never Let Me Down” (featuring Jay-Z and J. Ivy)
9. “Get Em High” (featuring Talib Kweli and Common)
10. “Workout Plan (Skit)”
11. “The New Workout Plan”
12. “Slow Jamz” (featuring Twista and Jamie Foxx)
13. “Breathe in Breathe Out” (featuring Ludacris)
14. “School Spirit (Skit 1)”
15. “School Spirit”
16. “School Spirit (Skit 2)”
17. “Lil Jimmy (Skit)”
18. “Two Words” (featuring Mos Def, Freeway and The Boys Choir of Harlem)
19. “Through the Wire”
20. “Family Business”
21. “Last Call”