G Unit 2003 ‘BEG FOR MERCY’ CD Showcase

‘Beg For Mercy’ is the debut studio album from G-Unit (50 Cent, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks). It was released on November 14, 2003. What was your favorite song from ‘Beg For Mercy’? Let us know in the comments below.

Official Track Listing
1. “G-Unit”
2. “Poppin’ Them Thangs”
3. “My Buddy”
4. “I’m So Hood”
5. “Stunt 101”
6. “Wanna Get to Know You” (featuring Joe)
7. “Groupie Love” (featuring Butch Cassidy)
8. “Betta Ask Somebody”
9. “Footprints”
10. “Eye for Eye”
11. “Smile”
12. “Baby U Got”
13. “Salute U”
14. “Beg for Mercy”
15. “G’d Up”
16. “Lay You Down”
17. “Gangsta Shit”
18. “I Smell Pussy”
19. “Collapse (G-Unit Freestyle)” (Bonus Track)

IG: @beatnotiks
Twitter: @beatnotiks