Dr. Dre ‘2001’ CD Showcase

‘2001’ is the second studio album from Dr. Dre. It was released November 16th, 1999. What do you remember as your favorite song from ‘2001’? Let us know in the comments below.

Official Track Listing
1. “Lolo (Intro)” (featuring Xzibit and Tray Deee)
2. “The Watcher” (featuring Eminem and Knoc-turn’al)
3. “Fuck You” (featuring Devin the Dude and Snoop Dogg)
4. “Still D.R.E.” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
5. “Big Ego’s” (featuring Hittman)
6. “Xxplosive” (featuring Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg and Six-Two)
7. “What’s the Difference” (featuring Eminem and Xzibit)
8. “Bar One (Skit)” (featuring Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq and Eddie Griffin)
9. “Light Speed” (featuring Hittman)
10. “Forgot About Dre” (featuring Eminem)
11. “The Next Episode” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
12. “Let’s Get High” (featuring Hittman, Kurupt and Ms. Roq)
13. “Bitch Niggaz” (featuring Snoop Dogg, Hittman and Six-Two)
14. “The Car Bomb (Skit)” (featuring Mel-Man and Charis Henry)
15. “Murder Ink” (featuring Hittman and Ms. Roq)
16. “Ed-Ucation” (featuring Eddie Griffin)
17. “Some L.A. Niggaz” (featuring Hittman, Defari, Xzibit, Knoc-turn’al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren and Kokane)
18. “Pause 4 Porno (Skit)” (featuring Jake Steed)
19. “Housewife” (featuring Kurupt and Hittman)
20. “Ackrite” (featuring Hittman)
21. “Bang Bang” (featuring Knoc-turn’al and Hittman)
22. “The Message/Outro” (featuring Mary J. Blige and Rell)