A Tribe Called Quest 1998 ‘The Love Movement’ CD Showcase

The Love Movement is the fifth studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, released on September 29, 1998, by Jive Records.

Official Track Listing

1. “Start It Up”
2. “Find a Way”
3. “Da Booty”
4. “Steppin’ It Up” (featuring Busta Rhymes & Redman)
5. “Like It Like That”
6. “Common Ground (Get It Goin’ On)”
7. “4 Moms” (featuring Spanky)
8. “His Name Is Mutty Ranks”
9. “Give Me” (featuring Noreaga)
10. “Pad & Pen” (featuring D-Life)
11. “Busta’s Lament”
12. “Hot 4 U”
13. “Against the World”
14. “The Love”
15. “Rock Rock Y’all” (featuring Punchline, Jane Doe, Wordsworth & Mos Def)

Twitter: @Beatnotiks
IG: @Beatnotiks